Schedule of MPs’ valedictories

by Desk Editor on Thursday, September 15, 2011 — 11:59 AM

Schedule of MPs’ valedictories

The Acting Leader of the House, Simon Power, advises that Parliament’s Business Committee has agreed to the following schedule for MPs’ retiring from Parliament to present their valedictory statements.

Tuesday 27 September
5:45pm Sue Kedgley
Wednesday 28 September
5:30pm Hon. Mita Ririnui
5:45pm Keith Locke
Thursday 29 September
5:00pm Dr Ashraf Choudhary
5:15pm Hon. Heather Roy
5:30pm Hon. Sir Roger Douglas
5:45pm Hon. George Hawkins
Tuesday 4 October
5:15pm Lynne Pillay
5:30pm Hon. Pete Hodgson
5:45pm Hon. Jim Anderton
Wednesday 5 October
5:00pm Sandra Goudie
5:15pm Hon. Georgina te Heuheu
5:30pm Hon. Dr Wayne Mapp
5:45pm Hon. Simon Power


Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: