Maiden Speeches – NZ First

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, February 22, 2012 — 3:37 PM

On February 8 six New Zealand First MPs delivered their maiden statements to the House:

Podcasts below:

Andrew Williams

Asenati Lole-Taylor

Brendan Horan

Denis O’Rourke

Richard Prosser

Tracey Martin

** is a breaking news source for New Zealand parliamentary business featuring broadcast daily news reports.

Content Sourced from
Original url

Previous post:

Next post: