Members’ Bill

Members’ Bill Ballot – Dec 3

by Desk Editor on Thursday, December 3, 2015 — 12:57 PM

Mathers’ Supermarket Adjudicator Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, December 2, 2015 — 10:03 PM

Shearer’s Electricity Transparency Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, December 2, 2015 — 9:11 PM

Sex Offenders Amendment Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, December 2, 2015 — 8:25 PM

Peters’ Affordable Healthcare Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, December 2, 2015 — 6:01 PM

Members’ Bill Ballot – Nov 12

by Desk Editor on Thursday, November 12, 2015 — 2:23 PM

Curran’s Telecomms Amendment Fails

by Desk Editor on Thursday, November 12, 2015 — 7:41 AM

Shaw’s Climate Change Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Thursday, November 12, 2015 — 7:36 AM

Sepuloni’s Pathway to Work Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 — 5:56 PM

Hughes’ Renewable Electricity Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 — 5:16 PM

Order of Business – Nov 11

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 11, 2015 — 10:51 AM

Marriage & Monday Holidays Bill Set To Pass

by Editor on Wednesday, April 17, 2013 — 10:03 AM

Marriage Bill Passes Committee Stage 77-43

by Editor on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 — 10:01 PM

Human Rights Commission on Gay Marriage

by Editor on Friday, November 23, 2012 — 11:57 AM

Mixed Reactions to “Gay Marriage” Bill

by Editor on Thursday, November 22, 2012 — 6:40 PM

More Submissions on Student Loan Changes, Definition of Marriage & Gang Patch Ban

by Editor on Friday, November 16, 2012 — 11:42 AM

Gang Patch Ban + Marriage Bill Submissions

by Editor on Thursday, November 8, 2012 — 5:26 PM