Third Reading

Maori Language Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Friday, April 15, 2016 — 11:39 AM

Business Number Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, April 13, 2016 — 10:32 AM

Christian Churches Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, April 7, 2016 — 7:26 AM

Christchurch Regeneration Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, March 31, 2016 — 4:52 PM

Radio New Zealand Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, March 30, 2016 — 10:14 PM

Employment Standards Legislation Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, March 10, 2016 — 4:27 PM

Weathertight Homes Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, March 9, 2016 — 9:55 PM

Radiation Safety Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, March 3, 2016 — 5:30 PM

Three Housing Bills Passed Final Reading

by Desk Editor on Thursday, February 18, 2016 — 5:34 PM

Travel Between Clients Payment Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, February 18, 2016 — 4:13 PM

Taxation Bill Passes Final Reading

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, February 17, 2016 — 8:08 AM

Subordinate Legislation Bills Pass

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, December 9, 2015 — 4:59 PM

Three Bills Passed Together

by Desk Editor on Thursday, December 3, 2015 — 6:11 PM

Waitangi Trust Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Friday, November 20, 2015 — 11:56 AM

Auckland Transition Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, November 19, 2015 — 4:15 PM

Social Security Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015 — 11:05 PM

Returning Offenders Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015 — 12:26 PM