Third Reading

Taxation Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 — 9:57 PM

Residential Tenancies Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 — 9:03 PM

Southern DHB Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Friday, May 13, 2016 — 11:30 AM

Quake-prone Buildings Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — 10:20 PM

Residential Land Tax Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — 3:19 PM

Ecan Transition Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, May 5, 2016 — 8:54 PM

Auckland Council Amendment Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 — 9:12 PM

Wellington Town Belt Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 — 9:10 PM

Annual Review Debate Completed

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 3, 2016 — 10:06 PM

Maori Language Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Friday, April 15, 2016 — 11:39 AM

Business Number Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, April 13, 2016 — 10:32 AM

Christian Churches Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, April 7, 2016 — 7:26 AM

Christchurch Regeneration Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, March 31, 2016 — 4:52 PM

Radio New Zealand Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, March 30, 2016 — 10:14 PM

Employment Standards Legislation Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, March 10, 2016 — 4:27 PM

Weathertight Homes Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, March 9, 2016 — 9:55 PM

Radiation Safety Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, March 3, 2016 — 5:30 PM