Third Reading

Electronic Monitoring Bills Pass

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 — 9:43 PM

Evidence Amendment Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 — 9:41 PM

Plain Tobacco Packaging Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, September 8, 2016 — 7:52 PM

Sex Offender Register Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, September 8, 2016 — 7:50 PM

Housing Bill Passed Under Urgency

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, September 7, 2016 — 11:00 PM

Easter Shop Trading Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, August 25, 2016 — 4:42 PM

2016 Estimates & Imprest Bills Pass

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, August 16, 2016 — 7:36 PM

Social Security Amendment Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 — 8:17 PM

Health (Protection) Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, June 30, 2016 — 4:16 PM

Under-Secretaries Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 29, 2016 — 9:00 PM

6 Months’ Paid Leave Bill Vetoed

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 29, 2016 — 8:56 PM

Appropriation & Supply Bills Pass

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, June 28, 2016 — 9:43 PM

Riccarton Racecourse Bills Pass

by Desk Editor on Friday, June 17, 2016 — 11:45 AM

Human Rights Amendment Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, June 9, 2016 — 8:21 PM

Taxation Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 — 9:57 PM

Residential Tenancies Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 31, 2016 — 9:03 PM

Southern DHB Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Friday, May 13, 2016 — 11:30 AM