Bill

Tobacco Tax Bill Passes Under Urgency

by Desk Editor on Friday, May 27, 2016 — 1:08 PM

Rurawhe’s Undersecretaries Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 — 10:02 PM

Moroney’s Paid Leave Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 — 6:32 PM

Ngāi Te Rangi & Ngā Pōtiki Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 — 12:50 PM

Three Bills Pass Committee Stages

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 24, 2016 — 10:01 PM

Southern DHB Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Friday, May 13, 2016 — 11:30 AM

TPPA Amendment Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, May 12, 2016 — 5:02 PM

Residential Tenancies Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 11, 2016 — 9:05 PM

Te Ture Whenua Māori Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 11, 2016 — 8:45 PM

Southern DHB Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — 10:30 PM

Quake-prone Buildings Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — 10:20 PM

Social Security Rewrite Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — 10:18 PM

Residential Land Tax Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, May 10, 2016 — 3:19 PM

Ecan Transition Bill Passes

by Desk Editor on Thursday, May 5, 2016 — 8:54 PM

Little’s Healthy Homes Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 — 10:19 PM

Auckland Council Amendment Passes

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 4, 2016 — 9:12 PM

Progress on Annual Review Debate

by Desk Editor on Friday, April 15, 2016 — 11:41 AM