Second Reading

Subordinate Legislation Bills Pass

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, December 9, 2015 — 4:59 PM

Drug & Alcohol Testing Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Friday, November 20, 2015 — 11:59 AM

Progress on Auckland Transition Bill

by Desk Editor on Thursday, November 19, 2015 — 11:05 AM

Social Security Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 18, 2015 — 11:00 PM

Progress on Returning Offenders Bill

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, November 17, 2015 — 9:47 PM

Support for Children Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Friday, November 6, 2015 — 7:14 AM

International Finance Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, November 5, 2015 — 4:52 PM

Radiation Safety Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, November 4, 2015 — 10:13 AM

Bright-line Test Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, November 3, 2015 — 9:31 PM

Coroners Amendment Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, October 20, 2015 — 10:15 PM

Taxation Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, October 20, 2015 — 9:22 PM

Christ’s College Bill

by Editor on Wednesday, September 22, 2010 — 5:17 PM