First Reading

Consumer Guarantees Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, September 22, 2016 — 10:18 AM

Acquisition of Māori Land Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, September 21, 2016 — 9:31 PM

Waitara Lands Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, September 21, 2016 — 8:42 PM

Statutes Repeal Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, September 20, 2016 — 9:49 PM

Land Transport Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, September 15, 2016 — 4:46 PM

Education Update Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 — 6:34 PM

Border Identity Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 — 4:20 PM

Housing Bill Progresses Under Urgency

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, September 6, 2016 — 4:49 PM

Imports Made by Slave Labour Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, August 24, 2016 — 10:00 PM

Intelligence and Security Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, August 18, 2016 — 5:29 PM

Food Safety Law Reform Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, August 16, 2016 — 8:02 PM

Taxation Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, August 11, 2016 — 5:09 PM

Stopping Benefit Payments Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — 10:09 PM

Oaths and Declarations Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — 9:03 PM

Fire & Emergency Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 — 9:27 PM

Maritime Crimes Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 — 6:00 PM

Overseas Investment Bill Voted Down

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 29, 2016 — 10:39 PM