First Reading

Imports Made by Slave Labour Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, August 24, 2016 — 10:00 PM

Intelligence and Security Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, August 18, 2016 — 5:29 PM

Food Safety Law Reform Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, August 16, 2016 — 8:02 PM

Taxation Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, August 11, 2016 — 5:09 PM

Stopping Benefit Payments Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — 10:09 PM

Oaths and Declarations Bill Fails

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, August 10, 2016 — 9:03 PM

Fire & Emergency Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 — 9:27 PM

Maritime Crimes Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, July 5, 2016 — 6:00 PM

Overseas Investment Bill Voted Down

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 29, 2016 — 10:39 PM

Trade & Anti-Dumping Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, June 28, 2016 — 9:50 PM

Local Govt Act Amendment Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 — 9:22 PM

Children & Young Persons Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 — 8:56 PM

Taxation Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, June 15, 2016 — 8:56 PM

Appropriation Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 — 4:48 PM

Contract Commercial Law Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Tuesday, June 14, 2016 — 4:47 PM

Ngāi Te Rangi & Ngā Pōtiki Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Wednesday, May 25, 2016 — 12:50 PM

TPPA Amendment Bill Progresses

by Desk Editor on Thursday, May 12, 2016 — 5:02 PM