Members’ Ballot

by Desk Editor on Thursday, June 28, 2012 — 12:40 PM

The following four bills were drawn from today’s Members’ bills ballot:

Overseas Investment (Restriction on Foreign Ownership of Land) Amendment Bill

Dr Russel Norman

Habeas Corpus Amendment Bill

Chris Auchinvole

Local Government (Salary Moderation) Amendment Bill

Hon Annette King

Prohibition of Gang Insignia in Government Premises Bill

Todd McClay

** is a breaking news source for New Zealand parliamentary business featuring broadcast daily news reports.

Previous post:

Next post: