Members’ Ballot

by Desk Editor on Thursday, August 16, 2012 — 12:22 PM

Three bills were drawn from the ballot today following Members’ Night.

They were the:

Income Tax (Universalisation of In-work Tax Credit) Amendment Bill – Catherine Delahunty

Local Government (Council-Controlled Organisations) Amendment Bill – Darien Fenton

Reserve Bank of New Zealand (Amending Primary Function of Bank) Amendment Bill – Hon Winston Peters.

* is a breaking news source for New Zealand parliamentary business featuring broadcast daily news reports.

Content Sourced from
Original url

Previous post:

Next post: