Members’ Bills Drawn

by Desk Editor on Thursday, September 17, 2015 — 12:11 PM

Three bills were drawn from the Members’ Ballot today:

These were:

The Telecommunications (Interception Capability and Security) Amendment Bill in the name of Clare Curran.

The Climate Change (Divestment from Fossil Fuels) Bill in the name of Russel Norman.

The Social Security (Pathway to Work) Amendment Bill in the name of Carmel Sepuloni.

** is a breaking news source for New Zealand parliamentary business featuring broadcast daily news reports.

Previous post:

Next post: